Your Saline Stars will become void once your account is deleted, as they are designed to be used through the app only.
What happens to my Saline Stars if my account is deleted? Print
Modified on: Wed, 23 Mar, 2022 at 10:17 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.